Officers of the Lincolnshire Ladies County Golf Association 2017

President

Miss Jayne Crooks

Phone: 01526 345252
Mobile: 07933 611456
Address: 20 Hunters Lane Tattershall LN4 4PB

Email: jayne.crooks923@btinternet.com


Chairman

Mrs Tracey Stobart

Phone: 01673 838796
Mobile: 07803 206751
Address: Brook House, 9 Kingsway, Tealby, LN8 3YA

Email: stobarts2@sky.com


Captain

Mrs Helen McDougall

Phone:
Mobile: 07852 967595
Address: 65 South Park Lincoln LN5 8ES

Email: captain@lincolnshireladiesgolf.co.uk


Vice Captain

Mrs Birdie Dawson

Phone:
Mobile: 07940 383778
Address: Bishopthorpe House Tetney NE Lincs DN36 5 NU

Email: birdie.dawson@gmail.com


Past Captain

Mrs Helen Hewlett

Phone:
Mobile: 07917 714931
Address: 68 Beckhall Welton Lincoln LN2 3LJ

Email: hhewlett354@gmail.com


Secretary

Mrs Barbara Haycox

Phone: 01522 751282
Mobile:
Address: 76 Holme Drive , Sudbrooke, Lincoln, LN2 2SF

Email: secretary@lincolnshireladiesgolf.co.uk


Treasurer

Mrs Cindy Ireland

Phone: 01507 522585
Mobile:
Address: Garth House, Thimbleby, Horncastle, LN9 5RE

Email: ireland1303@gmail.com


Competition Secretary

Mrs Karen Cox

Phone: 01522 789948
Mobile: 07976 216858
Address: 4 Lime Grove Bassingham LN5 9FT

Email: competitionsecretary@lincolnshireladiesgolf.co.uk


Junior Organiser

Mrs Pat Jones

Phone: 01664 474642
Mobile: 07860 832490
Address: 8 Mill Grove, Whissendine Oakham Rutland LE15 7EY

Email: juniororganiser@lincolnshireladiesgolf.co.uk


Handicap Advisor

Mrs Terry Macarthy

Phone: 01507 523122
Mobile:
Address: Wren Cottage, 22 Foundry Street, Horncastle Lincs. LN9 6AB

Email: handicapadvisor@lincolnshireladiesgolf.co.uk


Match and Fixtures Secretary

Mrs. Clare Welfare

Phone: 01522 702837
Mobile:
Address: Polkerris, Main Street, Thorney, Newark NG23 7BS

Email: cwelfare@polkerris.plus.com


League Secretary

Mrs Polly Brettle

Phone: 01652 628225
Mobile:
Address: 4 Somerby Green Somerby Barnetby DN38 6EY

Email: lincsleaguesec@yahoo.com


Midland North Rep

Ms Sue Borthwick

Phone: 01526 399133
Mobile:
Address: 59 Silver Street, Bardney LN3 5XG

Email: suelambert449@googlemail.com


SS Advisor

Mrs Margaret Jacobs

Phone: 01724 488093
Mobile: 07596 809224
Address: 32 Shakespeare Avenue, SCUNTHORPE, DN17 1SA

Email: margaretinthesun@hotmail.com


North Representative

Mrs Sheilah Mitchell

Phone: 01472 399966
Mobile: 07884 214512
Address: Bellau Lodge, Newton Lane, Binbrook, LN8 6FL

Email: sheilahmitchell@btinternet.com


Central Representative

Mrs Margaret Yelland

Phone: 01522 877852
Mobile:
Address: 21 Warwick Close, Saxilby, LN1 2FT

Email: mpyelland@virginmedia.com


South Representative

Mrs Jackie Friend

Phone: 01780 720275
Mobile: 07443044838
Address: 26 Coniston Road, Edith Weston, LE15 8HP

Email: jackie.friend@tiscali.co.uk