Juniors Competition Overview

June 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Order of Merit Woodhall Spa
Sat 30 Jun 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Order of Merit Woodhall Spa
July 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018County Comp. : Juniors - 1st Team - League Match Birstall
Fri 27 Jul 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Stamford & Molson Trophies Boston West
Tue 31 Jul 2018County Comp. : Juniors - English Girls U18 Championships East Devon- 31st July, 1st & 2nd August
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Woodroffe / Walter Trophies Belton Park
Sun 05 Aug 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Order of Merit Woodhall Spa
Tue 07 Aug 2018County Comp. : Juniors - English Girls U14/U16 Championships Lyme Regis - 7th, 8th & 9th August
Mon 13 Aug 2018County Comp. : MNR Girls Championships Patshull Park Shropshire
Mon 20 Aug 2018County Comp. : Juniors - League Finals Trent Lock
Thu 23 Aug 2018County Comp. : Junior- Lincolnshire Girls Open Championship Gainsborough
Fri 24 Aug 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Les Johnson Trophies Market Rasen
Wed 29 Aug 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Summer Stableford South Kyme
September 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018County Comp. : England Golf County Champion of Champions Frilford Heath - Women, Girls & Senior Women
Sun 09 Sep 2018County Comp. : England Golf County Champion of Champions Frilford Heath - Women, Girls &Senior Women
Sun 09 Sep 2018County Comp. : Juniors - MGU Junior Champion of Champions Newark
Sun 16 Sep 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Four Counties The Leicestershire
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct 2018County Comp. : Lady President’s Day Boston West
Wed 24 Oct 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Matchplay Finals Carholme
Thu 25 Oct 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Matchplay Finals Carholme
Fri 26 Oct 2018County Comp. : Juniors - Patron’s Cup Blankney