Club Open Days Overview

March 2018
Thu 15 Mar 2018Club Opens : Boston Ladies Open Spring Waltz
Tue 27 Mar 2018Club Opens : Kirton Holme Easter Eggstravaganza
Tue 27 Mar 2018Club Opens : Louth Ladies 9 Hole Scramble
April 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018Club Opens : Market Rasen Springtime Waltz Am-Am
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Pro-Am
Mon 07 May 2018Club Opens : Belton Woods Mixed Open
Thu 10 May 2018Club Opens : Boston West Ladies Charity Am-Am
Thu 17 May 2018Club Opens : Lincoln Texas Scramble
Sat 19 May 2018Club Opens : Blankney 4 Ball Stableford Waltz
Mon 21 May 2018Club Opens : Boston Open Texas Scramble
Thu 24 May 2018Club Opens : Kirton Holme Ladies Charity Open Day (pairs)
Thu 31 May 2018Club Opens : Canwick Park Ladies Open Am-Am
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Club Opens : Stoke Rochford June Open Meeting
Sun 03 Jun 2018Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Ladies Am-Am
Wed 06 Jun 2018Club Opens : Boston Ladies Open Am-Am
Mon 11 Jun 2018Club Opens : Kenwick Park Ladies Am-Am
Thu 14 Jun 2018Club Opens : Sutton Bridge Ladies Open Day
Sun 17 Jun 2018Club Opens : Carholme The Carholme Cup - Mixed Open Greensomes
Thu 28 Jun 2018Club Opens : Waltham Windmill Ladies Open Day
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Texas Scramble
Sun 08 Jul 2018Club Opens : Boston Open Mixed Am - Am
Tue 10 Jul 2018Club Opens : Blankney Ladies Over 55's Texas Scramble
Tue 17 Jul 2018Club Opens : Sleaford Ladies Am-Am
Wed 18 Jul 2018Club Opens : Boston Ladies Open Texas Scramble
Wed 25 Jul 2018Club Opens : Market Rasen Open Am-Am
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018Club Opens : Grimsby Ladies Open
Tue 07 Aug 2018Club Opens : Lincoln Open Am-Am
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Opens : Kenwick Park Mixed Open
Thu 16 Aug 2018Club Opens : Carholme Ladies Texas Scramble
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018Club Opens : Ashby Decoy Over 55's Betterball
Fri 07 Sep 2018Club Opens : Louth Lady Captain's Am-Am
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Opens : Kirton Holme Charity Open Day
Tue 25 Sep 2018Club Opens : Kenwick Park Ladies Open
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018Club Opens : Stoke Rochford Autumn Open Meeting
Tue 30 Oct 2018Club Opens : Kirton Holme Halloween Scramble - 9 hole Texas Scramble
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018Club Opens : Boston Ladies Open Winter Waltz
Tue 06 Nov 2018Club Opens : Sleaford Ladies Winter Wonderland
Thu 22 Nov 2018Club Opens : Burghley Park Ladies Xmas Open